Placer County Water Agency
HomeContact • Search
Online water bill pay
Home » Board of Directors

Board of Directors


The five member Board of Directors comprise the governing body of Placer County Water Agency. Each Director is elected to a four-year term by the registered voters in five geographic districts of Placer County. Boundaries of each district coincide with Placer County supervisorial districts. Terms of office for Directors are staggered to ensure continuity with elections held in at least two districts every two years. Each Director represents the members of the public within their respective district, as well as the general public within the Agency's 1,500 square mile county-wide jurisdiction of Placer County.

Directors - General Information

Agency - General Information

PCWA Board
PCWA Board of Directors, standing from left:
Mike Lee, District 3 (Vice Chair),  Robert Dugan, District 4;
seated from left:
Gray Allen, District 1, Primo Santini, District 2 (Board Chair) and 
Joshua Alpine, District 5


  Gray Allen   Primo Santini  Mike Lee  Robert Dugan  Joshua Alpine  
  District 1
Gray Allen
District 2
Primo Santini

District 3
Mike Lee
Vice Chair
District 4
Robert Dugan
District 5
Joshua Alpine
Placer County Water Agency
Placer County Water Agency - 144 Ferguson Road, P.O. Box 6570, Auburn, CA 95604 - Telephone: (530) 823-4850